CONTACT, FEEDBACK & REQUEST FORM


HI EVERYONE!! You found the fan-fiction site for My Love From Another Star aka You Who Came From The Stars aka Man From The Stars…whatever you want to call it.  Everyone unite here for the love of this show, in fact, so much so that we don’t want it to end just yet!  So this is what this site is all about…this is my own fan fiction take on it’s continuation or Season 2.  I hope you enjoy your stay here and a BIG WARM WELCOME TO YOU, my friends, my fans, my family!

I love interaction and comments so feel free to leave your thoughts on the comment section of each episodes.  I do reply back, I DO!  That’s because I love mingling with my “fans” and hearing all your thoughts…sometimes it help feed into my creativity 🙂  If you want to write to me about something NOT pertaining to each episodes then you can leave a feedback here in the form below.   Wanna ask me a question?  Use the form below.   Wanna give me some suggestions? Use the form below.  Wanna feed my tiny ego with your awesome compliments?  Use the form below.  Wanna chit-chat and be friends? Use the form below 😉 You get the point.  I will reply back to you through the email you provided.  Please be patient as sometimes it may take me longer than normal because of my busy schedule but I will get back to you, promise 😀

