MLFAS – A Fun and Upbeat MV


This is the first MV that I’m posting up for your enjoyment.  It’s one of the first MV that I really fell in love with…. a rare few that take a look at the more “funny” and “upbeat” side of Song Yi and Min Joon interaction.  I also fell in love with the song being used, First Love by Sunny Side and have downloaded it to my collection.  Although it is not subtitled in English, if you watched the show enough times, you will understand the gist of the editing work 😀 …kudos to the maker and enjoy guys!

9 responses to “MLFAS – A Fun and Upbeat MV

  1. Ohhh, this is also on top of my favourites from her works.

    Although, a bit pitty since i dont understand Korean, still the melody is cute and fun enough ^_^, so i would assume the lyrics is as well.

    • OMO, Black you’re finally here! 🙂 lol but I think a lot of us don’t understand korean, yeah it just sounds so cute and fun….are you gonna be seeing KSH soon??? I’m soooo jellu of you, huhuhuhu why am I NOT in VN?!?! WHY, GOD WHY?!?!?!

  2. OMG I just can’t get over them…I wish they have another drama together..on April fool day my friend fool me with second season coming soon n I fell for it…😄😂💖❤️❤️❤️❤️💕🌹🌾

    • hahha…shame on your friend, lol….but I guess they got away with it because it’s April’s Fool 🙂 yeah right now we’re waiting on their CF…hopefully they did it together and not separately photoshopped in, I’d be really pissed at Samsung if they pull something like that *grrrr* …well, that’s about as close together as they’re gonna get for a while 😦

Leave a Reply

