MLFAS – A loving, sexy-overload MV to go with the new Special Edition


Ok so with the recent release of the Password Protected Special (Byeontae) Edition of DMJ & CSY Wedding/Honeymoon…it is only fitting that the time right now is ripe for this MV that I’ve been saving to share with you. ย I have to confess that since I found this MV (thanks to Angie!) I have watched it almost EVERYDAY…at least 4 times a day! ย It combines mainly of just the kissing scenes but what’s so addicting is the MUSIC that’s used for these clips…it’s seriously HOT and SEXY OVERLOAD!…combine that with putting our couple on screen…..sizzzling!!!! I daydream to this MV all the time, hahahaha….ENJOY THIS AFTER YOU READ THE SPECIAL EDITION….I’m sure it’ll enhance it…..or watch it and THEN read the SPECIAL…doesn’t matter the order, kikikikiki the affect should still be the same ๐Ÿ˜‰

The song use is Kiss Me by Ed Sheeran…..thank you blueandgreeneyes7 for making such a DAEBAK MV!

 

43 responses to “MLFAS – A loving, sexy-overload MV to go with the new Special Edition

    • Hi Faye, I adore your ingenious ideas regarding the sequel of this drama. I ship Hyun couple so much and what detoxify me with this addiction is your superb writing. You’re totally awesome and really talented. You should write. ๐Ÿ™‚ I definitely want to read the byeontae yet i dont know how will i ever get the password. Pls do guide me, im so looking forward of reading those scenes. Thankyou. Anastasia here.

      • aww, that’s ok sweetie…next time if you don’t know how to go about something just write to me in the Feedback form at the top of the front page and I’ll get back to you. I got your email and will send it out on my next batch ok? ๐Ÿ˜‰

  1. Annyeong unnie
    i’ve been a silent reader for while because ur wriiting is awesome
    but at last i have to speak up for beeging the pasword unnie hehe
    Im sorry if my english is bad
    im waiting for ur pasword unnie
    Jaebal

    • kikikiki…I think I found a secret to get people to participate….PASSWORD PROTECT EVERYTHING!!! lol…just kidding…I put your email down dear, will send it out with the next batch ๐Ÿ™‚

      • Hihi
        Cant wait for the pasword unnie >โ™ฅ<
        I think u re from the other planet too unnie because ur writing is as addicted as kisohn haha
        btw im lucky for find this fan fiction
        saranghae unnie

        • Hi sweetie I sent you already, hope you got it. lol, aw you’re so sweet…I wish I was from another planet so I can have super powers like Kisohn, that would be awesome ๐Ÿ™‚ but I’m just a regular earthling kikiki who just happen to write a bit above average (or maybe you guys are just bias to the show and everything connected to it just becomes automatically good! haha). Saranghae dongsang, and thank you for loving my work…can’t wait to see you more around here.

  2. Hi faye, kansamnida for your hardwork. You really are a gift to all of us shippers of Hyun couple. Its an honor meeting you. You’re amazing, brilliant and very adorable with your time and effort writing the sequel of my love from the star, cant wait how far you’ll take us with your witty, clever, romantic and sensual ideas regarding the celestial relationship of our Cheondo couple. I’m all excited waiting. You know like Song Yi, we shippers are good in waiting. Kikiki. Big big applause for you dear… I’m not being bias! You’ll be publishing books soon, so let us know when you have one already and will be swarming bookstores buying. ๐Ÿ˜‰ In this busy life we have, we needed a writer like you who just brought us somewhere way beyond our imagination. Cheers!

    • aw, it’s my honor back to hear from you Anastasia, I know sometimes it’s hard for people to delurk and take time out to comment and I’m always happy when I hear of someone new coming on as I always love to hear feedback from everyone. I’m so thankful that my fans, such as you can appreciate the time I put into this and it makes me very happy hearing that ๐Ÿ™‚

      oh my…lol, I wish what you said will be true and I’ll be publishing a book soon cause you know, even though I’ve never actively pursue it or have any study or formal training, one of my younger dream is to have a book published….I hope I can count on you guys to support me, even if I don’t become a famous author or anything, kikikiki….at least you guys will help fulfill one of my dream.

  3. nah, you deserved all the time and effort to be adored and praised Faye. Your dedication to satisfy our needs and wants is beyond compare, its a selfless generosity. Our rants and demands invigorates you to work even harder. I am all bow to your commitment to all of us. They say happiness is elusive but we find it the easiest way through your scripts and updates. We’re more than happy and contented. Thank you!!!

    Never give up on your dreams! We are all here to support you all the way. Cast your fears away coz you’re one bloody hell of a great writer Faye! (forgive the bloody and the hell)kekeke. Always know that we are all here to be cheering you up, encouraging, and backing you until the publication time. haha (am I advancing too much? A book inspired by Hyun couple wasn’t a bad idea afterall. right?) Helping you in anyway we can is the least we could do for all the things you’ve done for our sake. I really appreciate you. Lots of love. Aja!

    “And, when you want something, all the universe conspires in helping you to achieve it.โ€ Paulo coelho

    • awww, I tried hard Anastasia and I’m glad you guys notice ๐Ÿ˜€ my poor son thought, lol, he’s feeling a bit neglected (must play with him this weekend….but first release episode 30! haha)
      don’t take it back I love bloody and hell put together like that (I should have been born Brittish! kiki).
      well, unfortunately due to copyright issues I don’t think publishing this is possible, lol…but I guess I can write my own story….only problem is I’d have to find that passion and inspiration like I feel for this show ๐Ÿ˜ฆ in order to write it. I’ll definitely think more on it when I’m finish with this season to see what shall I write next ๐Ÿ˜€

      Anastasia, I love all your comments, hon, keep it coming it’s really like a drug of inspiration for my dried up life, haha, thanks sweetheart…here’s what I got for you:

  4. Hi there. Could I get the password for the special story as well, please? I’m a bit late to the party but I’m loving the story so far.

  5. Hi Faye..! I’m dying here want to read your password protected story..kekekekek…will you give me the password pls…pls…thank you dear….

    • I got your info and will send it out in a batch so wait for it…also, next time please use the feedback form for request my dear, thanks ๐Ÿ™‚

  6. where’s the feed back form? please send me the password to the Special Edition.. please… please.. please…

    Thanks

      • Yup sorry I’ve posted a lot of request regarding the password.. hihihi.. got it already.. ๐Ÿ™‚ tnx! finished reading the special edition of DMJ And CSY wedding honeymoon.. it was a blast!!! sexy but still very passionate.. was thinking if these will be on screen this special edition can still go on air too!!! hahaha… In the most passionate way, nothing will go wrong…
        Can’t wait for the next episode 35.. while waiting I’ll read the other two special edition for awhile…

        Thanks,
        ๐Ÿ™‚

        • thanks fenny, I think you’ll enjoy the other two edition as well kikikiki they are steamier ๐Ÿ˜‰ it’ll keep you occupied while waiting for episode 35

  7. I’m a newbie,thanks for u share everything about MLFAS n fanfic I’m very excited..
    I hope you will give me the password please….thank u;)

  8. Hi hi… can i have the password to the special edition? Filled the feedback form. Anxiously waiting episode 37 and until the end… can’t wait.. so excited

Leave a Reply

