Fun Little Mini Scripts #1: Laughter In Their Tears


Beside up-keeping this website I’m also very active in Soompi and posts a lot of my thoughts there.  Since I wrote some funny small scripts there, I figure I should share here too.  It’s also easy access for my Soompi friends to find it here rather than comb through hundreds of pages later on.  Most of this pertains to KSH & JJH so if you’re not their shipper you can skip it 🙂

So this is the first one I’m sharing, the gifs are taken from my friend Jane @ http://mangofromthestar.tumblr.com/ I just add in my funny little take of what they are saying kikiki 😀

 

“You don’t think I know what you did?”

 

“What are you talking about honey?”

 

“Don’t ‘honey’ me!…that was the last piece of chicken!”

 

“But I was so hungry…”

 

“Yeah? Well, I’m pregnant with YOUR CHILD!”

 

“I’m sorry, I won’t ever do it again!”

 

7 responses to “Fun Little Mini Scripts #1: Laughter In Their Tears

Leave a Reply

