MFLAS – Happily Be Mine


It’s been a while that I have posted anything here.  And longer still that I haven’t post any MV’s so I just thought today might just be that day 🙂 This song really make me happy, it’s cute, it’s upbeat…it makes me think of sweet thoughts.  Couple that with seeing our beloved CSY & DMJ and it puts a smile on my face.  I hope it does the same to you.

4 responses to “MFLAS – Happily Be Mine

  1. They’re cool !!!!!! But I’m sad, I think they will not be together (((((((((((
    Only in these pages …… So I look forward to continue (an allusion to 40 episodes)

  2. Hi Mila, i’m also sad so i guess we’re just waiting in vain and must not hope that much yeah????? we can see them together just in these pages and in our delulu minds???? I also think of that it’s too impossible for them to be together in real life……………. but in my heart the hope is always there….. uhm as a shipper that’s me hoping for a miracle………………… time will just determined on whether i will continue or stop shipping them………

Leave a Reply

